Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Contact Us


President - Cors Verhage

Vice President - Dan Vanderbrink

Treasurer - Roy Blanchette

CCCC Competition Committee - Brian Lumley

Dad - Hugo McLeod

Head, Race Committee - Shane Lodjn

Social Media Manager - Jenelle Sladeczek

Information and Media Support - Scott Wiebe

Administrative Lead - Kadie Maruk

Technical Lead - Lucas Maruk